Andrea Bocelli – Amore

Andrea Bocelli – Amore

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Andrea Bocelli

While creating the perfect track listing for Bocelli's first-ever album of popular songs, Bocelli and his producers searched the musical eras from the 1920s to the 1980s for songs in Italian, Spanish and French. Bocelli also added some of his favorite international pop songs, including the Italian classics “L'Appuntamento” and “Quando M'Innamoro,” the Latin American hit “Besame Mucho,” and the French standard “Les Feuilles Mortes,” which has become the much-loved English standard “Autumn Leaves.” “Solamente Una Vez” (a hit as “You Belong to My Heart” for stars including Elvis Presley and Bing Crosby) and “Somos Novios” (famously an English-language hit as “It's Impossible” for Perry Como) are also highlights of the album. The end result is Bocelli's amazingly beautiful interpretation of classics made popular by legendary vocalists from Edith Piaf and Luis Miguel to Elvis Presley and Frank Sinatra. This folio includes all 14 tracks arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

  • Amapola (Pretty Little Poppy)
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Because We Believe
  • Bésame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Canzoni Stonate
  • Cuando Me Enamoro
  • Estate
  • Jurame
  • L'Appuntamento (Sentado a'Beira do Caminho)
  • Mi Manchi
  • Momentos
  • Pero Te Extrano
  • You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306792 ISBN: 9788850709922 UPC: 884088076719 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 84 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.