Best of Travis Tritt

Product Cover for Best of Travis Tritt
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Best of Travis Tritt

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Travis Tritt

This collection includes 20 of Tritt's finest, such as: Anymore • Best of Intentions • Foolish Pride • Lord Have Mercy on the Working Man • Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde • Tell Me I Was Dreaming • T-R-O-U-B-L-E • and more.

  • Anymore
  • Best Of Intentions
  • Can I Trust You With My Heart
  • Drift Off To Dream
  • Foolish Pride
  • Help Me Hold On
  • Helping Me Get Over You
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • I'm Gonna Be Somebody
  • It's A Great Day To Be Alive
  • Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
  • Modern Day Bonnie And Clyde
  • More Than You'll Ever Know
  • Nothing Short Of Dying
  • Take It Easy
  • Tell Me I Was Dreaming
  • Ten Feet Tall And Bullet Proof
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  • Where Corn Don't Grow
  • The Whiskey Ain't Workin'

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306824 ISBN: 9781423417705 UPC: 884088102043 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.