Josh Groban – Closer Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Josh Groban – Closer Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Softcover
  • Josh Groban
  • $24.99 (US)

Dubbed the “new prince of romantic music” by the All Music Guide, David Foster-protégé Josh Groban is a bonafide superstar, thanks mainly to this sophomore CD, which produced the blockbuster “You Raise Me Up.” Our songbook features all 15 songs from the album, English translations for the foreign language songs, and a color section with great photos of Josh.

Song List

  • All 'Improvviso Amore
  • Broken Vow
  • Caruso
  • Hymne A L'Amour
  • Mi Mancherai
  • Mi Morena
  • My Confession
  • Never Let Go
  • Oceano
  • Per Te
  • Remember When It Rained
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Si Volvieras A Mi
  • When You Say You Love Me
  • You Raise Me Up

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Josh Groban – Closer.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00306860
  • 9781423424635
  • 884088134112
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn