Josh Groban – Awake

Product Cover for Josh Groban – Awake
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Josh Groban – Awake

Series: Easy Piano Folios Format: Softcover Artist: Josh Groban

Groban's critically acclaimed third CD features a great mix of classical, opera & pop songs sung in both English and Italian. Our songbook offers all 13 tunes arranged for easy piano: February Song • L'Ultima Notte • Lullaby • Now or Never • So She Dances • Solo por Ti • You Are Loved (Don't Give Up) • and more.

  • February Song
  • In Her Eyes
  • L'Ultima Notte
  • Lullaby
  • Machine
  • Mai
  • Now Or Never
  • So She Dances
  • Solo Por Ti
  • Un Dia Llegara
  • Un Giorno Per Noi
  • Weeping
  • You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$16.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306865 ISBN: 9781423424789 UPC: 884088135621 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.