David Lanz – Christmas Eve

Product Cover for David Lanz – Christmas Eve
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

David Lanz – Christmas Eve

Series: Easy Piano Folios Format: Softcover Artist: David Lanz

David Lanz's popular CD has become a Christmas classic. Our piano folio features easy solo arrangements of all 17 songs, including: The Angel King • Angel of Hope • Angels We Have Heard on High • A Brush of Wings • Joy to the World • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Silent Night • What Child Is This • and more, plus an intro by Lanz.

“If the music encourages your own quiet introspections, that was my hope and intention. This mood is surely the very essence of the spirit of the holiday.”

  • An Angel At Midnight
  • The Angel King
  • Angel Of Comfort
  • Angel Of Hope
  • Angel Of Joy
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • A Brush Of Wings
  • The First Noel/Christmas Eve Waltz
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • “I Saw The Path Of The Angels”
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • What Child Is This?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306980 ISBN: 9781423441762 UPC: 884088247034 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 76 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store