Elvis – Ultimate Gospel

Product Cover for Elvis – Ultimate Gospel
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Elvis – Ultimate Gospel

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Elvis Presley

Among Elvis' most cherished awards were his four Grammys for Best Sacred/Inspirational Performance. This collection contains 23 gospel gems from the hit 2004 compilation CD: Amazing Grace • Crying in the Chapel • He Touched Me • How Great Thou Art • Joshua Fit the Battle • Peace in the Valley • Precious Lord, Take My Hand • Swing Down, Sweet Chariot • You'll Never Walk Alone • more.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Cryin' In The Chapel
  • An Evening Prayer
  • He Touched Me
  • Help Me
  • His Hand In Mine
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  • If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  • If We Never Meet Again
  • In My Father's House (Are Many Mansions)
  • Joshua Fit The Battle
  • Lead Me, Guide Me
  • Milky White Way
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Reach Out To Jesus
  • Run On
  • So High
  • Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • Where Could I Go
  • Who Am I
  • You'll Never Walk Alone

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306988 ISBN: 9781423445760 UPC: 884088253264 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store