Educational Piano

David Lanz – Painting the Sun

Product Cover for David Lanz – Painting the Sun
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

David Lanz – Painting the Sun

Series: Piano Solo Personality Artist: David Lanz

All 11 titles from the 2008 release by this contemporary new age pianist: Daybreak Flower • Evening Song • First Snow • Midnight Reverie • Painting the Sun • Spanish Blue • Turn Turn Turn (To Everything There Is a Season) • and more. Includes liner notes for each song.

  • Daybreak Flower
  • The Enchantment
  • Evening Song
  • First Snow
  • Her Solitude
  • Hymn
  • Midnight Reverie
  • Painting The Sun
  • Sleeping Dove (Salish Lullaby, from Heart Of The Bitterroot)
  • Spanish Blue
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • Keyboard
  • Piano

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00307026 ISBN: 9781423464266 UPC: 884088276669 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.