Coldplay – Prospekts March

Coldplay – Prospekts March

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Coldplay

British superstars Coldplay released the Grammy Award®-winning Viva La Vida in 2008, and Prospekts March is an addendum to the album, released as part of a special edition. Our songbook includes all the songs from the CD, such as “Postcards from Far Away,” “Glass of Water” and “Rainy Day,” plus five extra songs: A Spell a Rebel Yell • Death Will Never Conquer • The Goldrush • Lhuna • and Lost?

  • Death Will Never Conquer
  • Glass Of Water
  • The Goldrush
  • Lhuna
  • Life In Technicolor II
  • Lost!
  • Lost+
  • Lovers In Japan
  • Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground
  • Postcards From Far Away
  • Prospekts March/Poppyfields
  • Rainy Day
  • A Spell A Rebel Yell
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00307058 ISBN: 9781423478058 UPC: 884088398064 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.