The Moody Blues Collection Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Moody Blues Collection Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Softcover
  • The Moody Blues
  • $24.99 (US)

Formed in Birmingham, England in 1964, the Moody Blues propagated a unique symphonic/rock hybrid sound. They've sold in excess of 50 million albums thanks to over 50 years of exhilarating and significant music that has influenced countless musicians and rocked fans around the world. In 2018 the band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. This greatest hits collection features 20 of their best arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Includes: I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band) • Legend of a Mind • Nights in White Satin • The Story in Your Eyes • Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) • Watching and Waiting • Your Wildest Dreams • and more.

Song List

  • Dawning Is The Day
  • Gemini Dream
  • Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)
  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  • I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
  • Isn't Life Strange
  • It's Up To You
  • Legend Of A Mind
  • Lovely To See You
  • Never Comes The Day
  • New Horizons
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Question
  • Ride My See Saw
  • The Story In Your Eyes
  • Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
  • The Voice
  • Voices In The Sky
  • Watching And Waiting
  • Your Wildest Dreams

Download the Digital Sheet Music for The Moody Blues Collection.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00307123
  • 9781423491880
  • 884088481834
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 98 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn