Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion

Product Cover for Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Sarah McLachlan

Our songbook matches the long-awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Contains 12 tracks in all, including: Awakenings • Changes • Don't Give Up on Us • Forgiveness • Illusions of Bliss • Loving You Is Easy • U Want Me 2 • and more.

  • Awakenings
  • Bring On The Wonder
  • Changes
  • Don't Give Up On Us
  • Forgiveness
  • Heartbreak
  • Illusions Of Bliss
  • Love Come
  • Loving You Is Easy
  • Out Of Tune
  • Rivers Of Love
  • U Want Me 2

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00307169 ISBN: 9781423498681 UPC: 884088528195 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 82 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.