Meat Loaf – Bat Out of Hell

Meat Loaf – Bat Out of Hell

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Meat Loaf

Matching folio to the classic album. 7 songs including the title track and: Two Out of Three Ain't Bad • Paradise by the Dashboard Light • You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night).

  • All Revved Up With No Place To Go
  • Bat Out Of Hell
  • For Crying Out Loud
  • Heaven Can Wait
  • Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  • Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  • You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00308103 ISBN: 9780793507658 UPC: 073999081039 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.