Contemporary Christian Wedding Songbook – 2nd Edition

Contemporary Christian Wedding Songbook – 2nd Edition

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various

Thirty romantic and inspirational songs perfect for weddings, including: Bless the Broken Road • Butterfly Kisses • Friends for Life • Household of Faith • Parent's Prayer • This Day • 'Til the End of Time • Where There Is Love • You Raise Me Up • more.

  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Butterfly Kisses
  • By Heart, By Soul
  • Can't Live A Day
  • Cross My Heart
  • The Day Before You
  • Friends For Life
  • God Causes All Things To Grow
  • Household Of Faith
  • I Call It Love
  • I Will Be Here
  • If You Could See What I See
  • The Language Of Jesus Is Love
  • Listen To Our Hearts
  • Love Will Be Our Home
  • Only God Could Love You More
  • Parent's Prayer (Let Go Of Two)
  • Shine On Us
  • Standing In The Son
  • Straight To The Heart
  • This Day
  • This Flame
  • This Is The Day (A Wedding Song)
  • This Very Day
  • 'Til The End Of Time
  • We Will Dance
  • When God Made You
  • Where There Is Love
  • Where This Love Is
  • You Raise Me Up

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00310022 ISBN: 9780793542918 UPC: 073999325621 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 176 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.