Forty Songs for a Better World – 2nd Edition

Forty Songs for a Better World – 2nd Edition

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various

This second edition has been revised to include even more great songs of peace and understanding. 40 songs in all, including: All You Need Is Love • Candle on the Water • Change the World • Everything Is Beautiful • Friends • Give Peace a Chance • If We Only Have Love • Imagine • Let's Get Together • Turn! Turn! Turn! • We Are Family • We Are the World • What a Wonderful World • You'll Never Walk Alone • You Raise Me Up • and many more!

  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blackbird
  • Bless The Beasts And Children
  • Candle On The Water
  • Change The World
  • Circle Of Life
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Everything Is Beautiful
  • Friends
  • From A Distance
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • God Bless The U.S.A.
  • Gonna Build A Mountain
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • If I Ruled The World
  • If We Only Have Love (Quand On N'a Que L'amour)
  • Imagine
  • The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  • Just One Dream
  • Let's Get Together (Get Together)
  • Lost In The Stars
  • Put On A Happy Face
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Tomorrow
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • We Are Family
  • We Are The World
  • What A Wonderful World
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • You've Got A Friend In Me
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$15.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00310096 ISBN: 9780793556960 UPC: 073999100969 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 184 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.