Disney Blockbusters

Easy Piano Play-Along Volume 11

Disney Blockbusters

Easy Piano Play-Along Volume 11

Series: Easy Piano Play-Along Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Various

Each volume in the Easy Piano Play-Along series comes with access to online recordings of orchestrated arrangements, and includes matching custom arrangements in easy piano format. With these book/audio packs you can:

• Play the easy piano arrangements along with the orchestrations

• Play the easy piano arrangements as solos, without the recordings

• Listen to complete performances of each song

• Sing along with the recordings

This pack features 10 Disney classics, including: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Two Worlds • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • You've Got a Friend in Me • and more.

  • Be Our Guest (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Go The Distance (from HERCULES)
  • Look Through My Eyes (from BROTHER BEAR)
  • Reflection (from MULAN)
  • Two Worlds* (from TARZAN TM)
  • Under The Sea (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
  • A Whole New World (from ALADDIN)
  • Written In The Stars (from AIDA)
  • You've Got A Friend In Me (from TOY STORY)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00311107 ISBN: 9780634074332 UPC: 073999580846 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.