Piano Songbooks

America's Song

America's Song

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Composer: Various

Tour the great United States of America with this fun book full of folk and pop favorites celebrating our favorite places. Includes 55 songs: American Pie • By the Time I Get to Phoenix • California Dreamin' • God Bless the U.S.A. • Hawaii Five-O Theme • Kansas City • Oklahoma • A Rainy Night in Georgia • This Land Is Your Land • Walking in Memphis • and many more!

  • Abraham, Martin And John
  • America
  • American Pie
  • Blue Hawaii
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • California Dreamin'
  • California Girls
  • Carolina In My Mind
  • Detroit City
  • The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  • Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • God Bless The U.S.A.
  • Happy Trails
  • Hawaii Five-O Theme
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • It Never Rains In Southern California
  • Kansas City
  • Living In America
  • Living In The U.S.A.
  • Mississippi Queen
  • Moon River
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Oklahoma
  • Ol' Man River
  • On Broadway
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • A Rainy Night In Georgia
  • Rednecks, White Socks And Blue Ribbon Beer
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Route 66
  • St. Louis Blues
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Sing
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  • United We Stand
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Walking In Memphis
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • Y.M.C.A.
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00311400 ISBN: 9781423425106 UPC: 884088136765 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 258 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.