Church Music

Southern Gospel Classics

Southern Gospel Classics

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

31 great gospel favorites: Daddy Sang Bass • Give Up • I Saw the Light • New Born Man • The Promise • Sheltered in the Arms of God • Ten Thousand Angels • Through the Fire • What a Day That Will Be • and more.

  • Been Through Enough
  • Born To Serve The Lord
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Faith Unlocks The Door
  • Fall To Fly
  • Give Up
  • Goodbye World Goodbye
  • He Came Looking For Me
  • Honestly
  • I Can't Help Myself
  • I Saw The Light
  • I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
  • I'm Gonna Sing
  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  • Look For Me (Around The Throne)
  • More Like A Whisper
  • New Born Man
  • One More Valley
  • The Promise
  • Sacrifice Of Praise
  • Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  • Show Me The Way To Go
  • Ten Thousand Angels
  • That's When The Angels Rejoice
  • The Three Nails
  • Through The Fire
  • 'Til The Storm Passes By
  • Wait For The Light To Shine
  • The Walk
  • What A Day That Will Be
  • Your First Day In Heaven
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00311932 ISBN: 9781423487913 UPC: 884088454470 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.