Bells Are Ringing

Bells Are Ringing

Series: Vocal Selections Composer: Jule Styne

Eight vocal selections, including: Bells Are Ringing • Better Than a Dream • I Met a Nice Girl • Just in Time • The Party's Over • and more.

  • Bells Are Ringing (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • Better Than A Dream (J.Styne)
  • Do It Yourself (J.Styne)
  • Drop That Name
  • I Met A Girl (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • Just In Time (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • Mu Cha Cha (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • The Party's Over (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00312031 ISBN: 9780793526604 UPC: 073999718584 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.