No Strings

Product Cover for No Strings
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

No Strings

Series: Vocal Selections Composer: Richard Rodgers

Includes 8 selections from this 1962 Richard Rodgers musical, starring Richard Kiley and Diahann Carroll. Songs: La-La-La • Loads of Love • Look No Further • Love Makes the World Go • Maine • No Strings • Nobody Told Me • The Sweetest Sounds.

  • La-La-La (from NO STRINGS)
  • Loads Of Love (from NO STRINGS)
  • Look No Further (from NO STRINGS)
  • Love Makes The World Go (from NO STRINGS)
  • Maine (from NO STRINGS)
  • No Strings (from NO STRINGS)
  • Nobody Told Me (from NO STRINGS)
  • The Sweetest Sounds (from NO STRINGS)
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00312280 ISBN: 9780881880984 UPC: 073999280388 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.