Once Upon a Mattress

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Once Upon a Mattress

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composers: Marshall Barer, Mary Rodgers

Seven piano/vocal selections from this beloved musical: Happily Ever After • In a Little While • Normandy • Sensitivity • Shy • Very Soft Shoes • Yesterday I Loved You. Also includes castlist and photos from the original 1959 Broadway production.

  • Happily Ever After (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • In A Little While (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Normandy (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Sensitivity (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Very Soft Shoes (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Yesterday I Loved You (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00312300 ISBN: 9780881881011 UPC: 073999123005 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.