Pal Joey

Pal Joey

Series: Vocal Score Composers: Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

14 selections from Rodgers and Hart's musical based on a series of New Yorker short stories. Includes: Bewitched • Do It the Hard Way • I Could Write a Book • Pal Joey • Take Him • What Is a Man? • and more.

  • Bewitched (from PAL JOEY)
  • Den Of Iniquity (from PAL JOEY)
  • Do It The Hard Way (from PAL JOEY)
  • The Flower Garden Of My Heart (from PAL JOEY)
  • A Great Big Town (Chicago) (from PAL JOEY)
  • Happy Hunting Horn (from PAL JOEY)
  • I Could Write A Book (from PAL JOEY)
  • Pal Joey (What Do I Care For A Dame?) (from PAL JOEY)
  • Plant You Now, Dig You Later (from PAL JOEY)
  • Take Him (from PAL JOEY)
  • That Terrific Rainbow (from PAL JOEY)
  • What Is A Man? (from PAL JOEY)
  • You Mustn't Kick It Around (from PAL JOEY)
  • Zip (from PAL JOEY)
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$70.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00312314 ISBN: 9780881880441 UPC: 073999123142 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 184 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.