State Fair Vocal Selections – Revised Edition Vocal Selections

State Fair Vocal Selections – Revised Edition Vocal Selections

USA Today says of State Fair, “This may be what the Golden Age of Broadway was really about!” Our deluxe revised Vocal Selections features 11 beloved songs by Rodgers & Hammerstein, a biography, plot synopsis, history of the show and photos! Includes: It Might as Well Be Spring • It's a Grand Night for Singing • Our State Fair • You Never Had It So Good • more.

Song List

  • All I Owe Ioway (from STATE FAIR)
  • Boys And Girls Like You And Me (from CINDERELLA)
  • Isn't It Kinda Fun (from STATE FAIR)
  • It Might As Well Be Spring (from STATE FAIR)
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing (from STATE FAIR)
  • It's The Little Things In Texas (from STATE FAIR)
  • The Man I Used To Be (from PIPE DREAM)
  • More Than Just A Friend (from STATE FAIR)
  • Never Say “No” (from STATE FAIR)
  • The Next Time It Happens (from PIPE DREAM)
  • Our State Fair (from STATE FAIR)
  • So Far (from ALLEGRO)
  • That's For Me (from STATE FAIR)
  • That's The Way It Happens (from ME AND JULIET)
  • This Isn't Heaven (from STATE FAIR)
  • When I Go Out Walking With My Baby
  • Willing And Eager (from STATE FAIR)
  • You Never Had It So Good

Download the Digital Sheet Music for State Fair.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00312403
  • 9780881881165
  • 073999124033
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 88 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn