Sister Act 2

Sister Act 2

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Artist: Various

33 songs from the hit movie with Whoopi Goldberg. Includes: Ain't No Mountain High Enough • Dancing in the Street • His Eye Is on the Sparrow • Ode to Joy • What Have You Done for Me Lately • and more.

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough (featured in MOTOWN THE MUSICAL)
  • Bad Girls
  • Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  • Can't Turn You Loose
  • Dancing In The Street (featured in GOOD MORNING VIETNAM)
  • A Deeper Love (from Touchstone Pictures' SISTER ACT II: BACK IN THE HABIT)
  • Devil With The Blue Dress
  • For The Love Of Money
  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Tune Name: SPARROW)
  • The Hustle
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Will Follow Him (I Will Follow You) (featured in the Motion Picture SISTER ACT)
  • Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini
  • Joyful, Joyful (from Touchstone Pictures' SISTER ACT 2: BACK IN THE HABIT)
  • Le Freak
  • Love Child
  • Mr. Big Stuff
  • My Guy
  • Never Should've Let You Go
  • Nowhere To Run
  • Oh Happy Day (featured in SISTER ACT 2: BACK IN THE HABIT)
  • O.P.P.
  • Pay Attention
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Proud Mary
  • Shop Around
  • Shotgun
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Wandering Eyes
  • We Are Family
  • What Have You Done For Me Lately

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00312497 ISBN: 9780793531608 UPC: 073999124972 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.