Toy Story

Toy Story

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Composer: Randy Newman

Vocal selections from the Disney movie featuring songs by Randy Newman. Songs include “I Will Go Sailing No More,” “Strange Things,” and “You've Got a Friend in Me.” Filled with full-color art from the film.

  • I Will Go Sailing No More (from TOY STORY)
  • Strange Things (from TOY STORY)
  • You've Got A Friend In Me (from TOY STORY)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313033 ISBN: 9780793557448 UPC: 073999955279 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.