Piano Songbooks



Series: Vocal Selections Composer: Jonathon Larson

12 vocal selections from this Broadway smash complete with souvenir photos from the production. Songs include: Another Day • I'll Cover You • Out Tonight • Rent • Seasons of Love • What You Own • Your Eyes • and more.

  • Another Day (from RENT)
  • Halloween (from RENT)
  • I'll Cover You (from RENT)
  • One Song Glory (from RENT)
  • Out Tonight (from RENT)
  • Rent (from RENT)
  • Santa Fe (from RENT)
  • Seasons Of Love (from RENT)
  • Take Me Or Leave Me (from RENT)
  • What You Own (from RENT)
  • Without You (from RENT)
  • Your Eyes (from RENT)
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313069 ISBN: 9780793572298 UPC: 073999130690 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.