Cole Porter Love Songs

Cole Porter Love Songs

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Composer: Cole Porter

Includes all of this legendary composer's best, from his heartfelt, sincere songs (Do I Love You • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye • Easy to Love • Night and Day) to his witty and suggestive songs (Let's Do It • I Hate You, Darling • I've Got You Under My Skin • Mind If I Make Love to You). 39 songs in all. Includes a biography of Cole Porter and photos.

  • All Of You
  • All Through The Night
  • At Long Last Love
  • Begin The Beguine
  • Between You And Me
  • Ca, C'est L'amour
  • Could It Be You
  • Do I Love You
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • Ev'rything I Love
  • From Alpha To Omega
  • From Now On
  • From This Moment On
  • I Am In Love
  • I Am Loved
  • I Concentrate On You
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • I Happen To Be In Love
  • I Hate You, Darling
  • I Love Paris
  • I Love You
  • I've Got My Eyes On You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It's De-Lovely
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • Mind If I Make Love To You
  • Night And Day
  • Ours
  • Paris Loves Lovers
  • So In Love
  • True Love
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • You Do Something To Me
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • You're Just Too Too
  • You're Sensational
  • You're The Top
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$12.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00313090 ISBN: 9780793589562 UPC: 073999130904 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 168 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.