Mulan Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Mulan Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

This collection includes six songs with music by Matthew Wilder and lyrics by Tony Award-winner David Zippel: A Girl Worth Fighting For • Honor to Us All • I'll Make a Man Out of You (& Reprise) • Reflection • True to Your Heart. Also features lavish full-color illustrations from the film.

Song List

  • A Girl Worth Fighting For (from MULAN)
  • Honor To Us All (from MULAN)
  • I'll Make A Man Out Of You (from MULAN)
  • I'll Make A Man Out Of You (Reprise) (from Walt Disney Pictures' MULAN)
  • Reflection (from MULAN)
  • True To Your Heart (from Walt Disney Pictures' MULAN)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Mulan.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00313099
  • 9780793593088
  • 073999130997
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 56 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us