Lady and the Tramp

Lady and the Tramp

Series: Vocal Selections Composers: Peggy Lee, Sonny Burke

Features six selections from this beloved movie musical, and beautiful full-color illustrations from the film. Songs: Bella Notte (This Is the Night) • He's a Tramp • Lady • Peace on Earth (Silent Night) • The Siamese Cat Song • What Is a Baby?/La La Lu.

  • Bella Notte
  • He's A Tramp
  • La La Lu
  • Lady
  • Peace On Earth (Silent Night)
  • The Siamese Cat Song
  • What Is A Baby?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$10.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00313109 ISBN: 9780793596157 UPC: 073999131093 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.