Disney's Princess Collection – Complete

Product Cover for Disney's Princess Collection – Complete
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Disney's Princess Collection – Complete

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Composer: Various

All 26 tunes from Disney's two previous Princess Collections, which feature “the music of hopes, dreams and happy endings” as sung by the heroines of favorite Disney films. Includes: Belle • Colors of the Wind • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes • Kiss the Girl • Some Day My Prince Will Come • A Whole New World.

  • Belle
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Forget About Love
  • Hail To The Princess Aurora
  • Home
  • I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  • I Wonder
  • I'm Wishing
  • If I Can't Love Her
  • Just Around The Riverbend
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Love
  • Once Upon A Dream
  • One Song
  • Out Of Thin Air
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • So This Is Love
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Something There
  • There's Only One Ariel
  • A Whole New World
  • With A Smile And A Song

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$26.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313184 ISBN: 9780634033872 UPC: 073999131840 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 148 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store