tick, tick ... BOOM!

Product Cover for tick, tick ... BOOM!
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

tick, tick ... BOOM!

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Vocal Selections Composer: Jonathan Larson

An acclaimed three-person musical, tick, tick ... BOOM! is an autobiographical piece from the late Jonathan Larson, the Tony- and Pulitzer Prize-winning composer of Rent. Our songbook features 12 tunes from the production: Come to Your Senses • Green Green Dress • Johnny Can't Decide • Louder Than Words • No More • Real Life • See Her Smile • Sugar • Sunday • Therapy • 30/90 • Why.

  • Come To Your Senses (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Green Green Dress (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Johnny Can't Decide (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Louder Than Words (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • No More (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Real Life (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • See Her Smile (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Sugar (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Sunday (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Therapy (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • 30/90 (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)
  • Why (from TICK, TICK...BOOM!)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313197 ISBN: 9780634041693 UPC: 073999672121 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.