Follies – The Complete Collection Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Follies – The Complete Collection Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

This unprecedented collection contains all of the songs from Follies: from the 1971 Broadway production, the 1987 London revival, and the original production of this beloved Stephen Sondheim musical. Includes 34 songs in all, and a foreword by Sondheim himself! Includes: Ah, but Underneath • Ah, Paris! • All Things Bright and Beautiful • Beautiful Girls • Bring on the Girls • Broadway Baby • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues) • Can That Boy Foxtrot! • Could I Leave You? • Country House (1987) • Don't Look at Me • I'm Still Here • In Buddy's Eyes • It Wasn't Meant to Happen • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue? • Live, Laugh, Love • Losing My Mind • Loveland • Loveland (1987) • Make the Most of Your Music (1987) • One More Kiss • Pleasant Little Kingdom • Rain on the Roof • The Right Girl • The Road You Didn't Take • The Story of Lucy and Jessie • That Old Piano Roll • Too Many Mornings • Uptown, Downtown • Waiting for the Girls Upstairs • Who's That Woman? • The World's Full of Girls • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Love Will See Us Through.

Song List

  • Ah, But Underneath (from FOLLIES)
  • Ah, Paris! (from FOLLIES)
  • All Things Bright And Beautiful (from FOLLIES)
  • Beautiful Girls (from FOLLIES)
  • Bring On The Girls (from FOLLIES)
  • Broadway Baby (from FOLLIES)
  • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues) (from FOLLIES)
  • Can That Boy Foxtrot! (from FOLLIES)
  • Could I Leave You? (from FOLLIES)
  • Country House (1987) (from FOLLIES)
  • Don't Look At Me
  • I'm Still Here (from FOLLIES)
  • In Buddy's Eyes (from FOLLIES)
  • It Wasn't Meant To Happen (from FOLLIES)
  • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue? (from FOLLIES)
  • Live, Laugh, Love (from FOLLIES)
  • Losing My Mind (from FOLLIES)
  • Love Will See Us Through (from FOLLIES)
  • Loveland (from FOLLIES)
  • Loveland (1987) (from FOLLIES)
  • Make The Most Of Your Music (1987) (from FOLLIES)
  • One More Kiss (from FOLLIES)
  • Pleasant Little Kingdom (from FOLLIES)
  • Rain On The Roof (from FOLLIES)
  • The Right Girl (from FOLLIES)
  • The Road You Didn't Take (from FOLLIES)
  • The Story Of Lucy And Jessie (from FOLLIES)
  • That Old Piano Roll (from FOLLIES)
  • Too Many Mornings (from FOLLIES)
  • Uptown, Downtown (from FOLLIES)
  • Waiting For The Girls Upstairs (from FOLLIES)
  • Who's That Woman? (from FOLLIES)
  • The World's Full Of Girls (from FOLLIES)
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow (from FOLLIES)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Follies – The Complete Collection.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00313306
  • 9781423401926
  • 073999552461
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 328 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn