The Mann-Weil Songbook

Product Cover for The Mann-Weil Songbook
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Mann-Weil Songbook

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Composers: Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil

23 tunes from the hit-making songwriting duo of Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil. Includes: Don't Know Much • Here You Come Again • Just Once • Kicks • On Broadway • Sometimes When We Touch • Somewhere Out There • (You're My) Soul and Inspiration • We Gotta Get Out of This Place • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' • and more. Includes bio and photos.

  • Blame It On The Bossa Nova
  • Don't Know Much
  • He's So Shy
  • He's Sure The Boy I Love
  • Here You Come Again
  • Hungry
  • I Just Can't Help Believin'
  • If Ever You're In My Arms Again
  • Just Once
  • Kicks
  • Make Your Own Kind Of Music
  • Never Gonna Let You Go
  • On Broadway
  • Running With The Night
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • Somewhere Out There
  • (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
  • Through The Fire
  • Uptown
  • Walking In The Rain
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  • Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp)
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00313313 ISBN: 9781423406884 UPC: 884088012168 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.