The Pirate Queen Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Pirate Queen Vocal Selections Softcover

From the creators of Les Misérables and the producers of Riverdance comes this new musical based on the life of 16th-century Irish pirate Grace O'Malley. Our songbook features 11 selections from the show: A Day Beyond Belclare • Boys'll Be Boys • Here on This Night • I Dismiss You • I'll Be There • If I Said I Love You • Sail to the Stars • The Role of the Queen • The Sea of Life • The Wedding • Woman.

Song List

  • Boys'll Be Boys (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • A Day Beyond Belclare (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • Here On This Night (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • I Dismiss You (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • I'll Be There (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • If I Said I Loved You (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • The Role Of The Queen (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • Sail To The Stars (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • The Sea Of Life (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • The Wedding (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • Woman (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for The Pirate Queen.


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00313376
  • 9781423429876
  • 884088158798
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn