In the Heights

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

In the Heights

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda

The 2008 Broadway musical In the Heights explores three days in the characters' lives in the New York City Latino neighborhood of Washington Heights, with an infectious score featuring hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music. Our piano/vocal selections songbook features 14 tunes from the production, which won the Tony for Best Musical and Best Original Score, plus awards from the Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle, Theatre World and more! Songs: Breathe • Enough • Everything I Know • Hundreds of Stories • In the Heights • Inutil • It Won't Be Long Now • 96,000 • No Me Diga • Paciencia Y Fe • Piragua • Sunrise • When the Sun Goes Down • When You're Home. Includes a bio of composer Lin-Manuel Miranda, and his Tony acceptance speech.

2008 Tony Winner – 4 Awards, Including Best Musical and Best Original Score!

  • Breathe (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Enough (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Everything I Know (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Hundreds Of Stories (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • In The Heights (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Inutil (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • It Won't Be Long Now (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • 96,000 (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • No Me Diga (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Paciencia Y Fe (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Piragua (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • Sunrise (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • When The Sun Goes Down (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
  • When You're Home (from IN THE HEIGHTS)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313411 ISBN: 9781423445814 UPC: 884088253417 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 168 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.