Billy Elliot: The Musical

Product Cover for Billy Elliot: The Musical
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Billy Elliot: The Musical

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composers: Elton John, Lee Hall

A dozen songs from the Elton John/Lee Hall tuner based on the 2000 film about a poor British boy who trades boxing gloves for ballet shoes. Includes: Born to Boogie • Grandma's Song • Once We Were Kings • Shine • Solidarity • The Stars Look Down • and more, in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part.

Winner of four Laurence Olivier Awards – including Best New Musical!

  • Born To Boogie (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Deep Into The Ground (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Electricity (from the Broadway Musical BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Expressing Yourself (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Grandma's Song (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • He Could Be A Star (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • The Letter (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Once We Were Kings (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Shine (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • Solidarity (from BILLY ELLIOT)
  • The Stars Look Down (from BILLY ELLIOT)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313432 ISBN: 9781423464808 UPC: 884088277574 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.