The Life Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Life Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

19 vocal selections from the gritty, 1990s Tony®-nominated Broadway musical featuring music by Cy Coleman and Ira Gasman. Includes bios of both, and these songs: Easy Money • Don't Take Much • He's No Good • I'm Leaving You • My Body • My Friend • The Oldest Profession • Piece of the Action • Use What You Got • and more.

Song List

  • Don't Take Much (from THE LIFE)
  • Easy Money (from THE LIFE)
  • He's No Good (from THE LIFE)
  • Hooker's Ball (from THE LIFE)
  • I'm Leaving You (from THE LIFE)
  • A Lovely Day To Be Out Of Jail (from THE LIFE)
  • Mr. Greed (from THE LIFE)
  • My Body (from THE LIFE)
  • My Friend (from THE LIFE)
  • My Way Or The Highway (from THE LIFE)
  • The Oldest Profession (from THE LIFE)
  • People Magazine (from THE LIFE)
  • Piece Of The Action (from THE LIFE)
  • Someday Is For Suckers (from THE LIFE)
  • Use What You Got (from THE LIFE)
  • We Gotta Go (from THE LIFE)
  • We Had A Dream (from THE LIFE)
  • Why Don't They Leave Us Alone (from THE LIFE)
  • You Can't Get To Heaven

Download the Digital Sheet Music for The Life.


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • $16.99 (US)
  • #HL 00313519
  • 9781423498322
  • 884088525309
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us