Boublil & Schönberg's Do You Hear the People Sing

Product Cover for Boublil & Schönberg's Do You Hear the People Sing
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Boublil & Schönberg's Do You Hear the People Sing

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Format: Softcover Composers: Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg

Here are piano/vocal arrangements of 20 of the composers' most beloved songs, featured in their touring concert production. Includes: At the End of the Day • Bring Him Home • Do You Hear the People Sing? • The Heat Is on in Saigon • I Dreamed a Dream • I'm Martin Guerre • In My Life • Master of the House • On My Own • Stars • and more.

  • The American Dream (from MISS SAIGON)
  • At The End Of The Day (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Bring Him Home (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Bui-Doi (from MISS SAIGON)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing? (from LES MISERABLES)
  • A Heart Full Of Love (from LES MISERABLES)
  • The Heat Is On In Saigon (from MISS SAIGON)
  • I Dreamed A Dream (from LES MISERABLES)
  • I'd Give My Life For You (from MISS SAIGON)
  • I'm Martin Guerre (from MARTIN GUERRE)
  • If I Said I Loved You (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)
  • In My Life (from LES MISERABLES)
  • The Last Night Of The World (from MISS SAIGON)
  • Live With Somebody You Love (from MARTIN GUERRE)
  • Master Of The House (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Now That I've Seen Her (from MISS SAIGON)
  • On My Own (from LES MISERABLES)
  • One Day More (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Stars (from LES MISERABLES)
  • Woman (from THE PIRATE QUEEN)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313597 ISBN: 9781458415561 UPC: 884088605247 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.