End of the Rainbow

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

End of the Rainbow

Series: Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Artist: Judy Garland Composer: Various

Set in December 1968, this acclaimed Broadway show centers around Judy Garland, poised to make a triumphant comeback ... again. This savagely funny drama shows Garland facing the challenge with her signature cocktail of talent, tenacity and razor-sharp wit, revealing the most brilliant star in her most demanding role: her life. Our matching folio features 16 signature Judy tunes: By Myself • Come Rain or Come Shine • For Me and My Gal • Get Happy • I Can't Give You Anything but Love • I Could Go on Singin' (Till the Cows Come Home) • Just in Time • The Man That Got Away • Over the Rainbow • San Francisco • Smile • The Trolley Song • When the Sun Comes Out • When You're Smiling • You Made Me Love You • Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart.

  • By Myself (from BETWEEN THE DEVIL)
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine (from ST. LOUIS WOMAN)
  • For Me And My Gal (from FOR ME AND MY GAL)
  • Get Happy (from the Musical Production NINE-FIFTEEN REVUE)
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love (from BLACKBIRDS OF 1928)
  • I Could Go On Singin' (Till The Cows Come Home) (from the Motion Picture I COULD GO ON SINGING)
  • Just In Time (from BELLS ARE RINGING)
  • The Man That Got Away (from the Motion Picture A STAR IS BORN)
  • Over The Rainbow (from THE WIZARD OF OZ)
  • San Francisco (from SAN FRANCISCO)
  • Smile (Theme from MODERN TIMES)
  • The Trolley Song (from MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS)
  • When The Sun Comes Out
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It) (from BROADWAY MELODY OF 1938)
  • Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • Piano/Vocal

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313643 ISBN: 9781458424778 UPC: 884088644468 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.