Educational Piano

Disney's Princess Collection Complete

Product Cover for Disney's Princess Collection Complete
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Disney's Princess Collection Complete

Series: Big Note Songbook Composer: Various

This terrific collection contains 26 songs of love, hope and happy endings sung by or about heroines of Disney films – all arranged for big-note piano so they are easy for even beginning pianists to play! Includes: Belle • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • Home • Kiss the Girl • Love • Part of Your World • Reflection • Some Day My Prince Will Come • Something There • A Whole New World • and more.

  • Belle
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Forget About Love
  • Hail To The Princess Aurora
  • Home
  • I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  • I Wonder
  • I'm Wishing
  • If I Can't Love Her
  • Just Around The Riverbend
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Love
  • Once Upon A Dream
  • One Song
  • Out Of Thin Air
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • So This Is Love
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Something There
  • There's Only One Ariel
  • A Whole New World
  • With A Smile And A Song
  • Piano/Keyboard

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00316084 ISBN: 9780634047886 UPC: 073999160840 Publisher Code: 076005 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.