Hallelujah! Jesus Lives!

Hallelujah! Jesus Lives!

Series: Hinshaw Music Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SATB Composer: Mark Shepperd Author: Carl B. Garve

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This Easter Fanfare by composer Mark Shepperd is scored for mixed chorus with 2 trumpets and 2 trombones along with optional timpani. Consider using the piece to open your Easter celebration.

  • Choral

$2.25 (US) Inventory #HL 00319753 UPC: 888680972578 Publisher Code: HMC2599 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.