Gershwin's Improvisations for Solo Piano

Gershwin's Improvisations for Solo Piano

Series: Piano Solo Composer Collection Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Composer: George Gershwin Arranger: Artis Wodehouse

Transcribed from the 1926 and 1928 disc recordings made by the composer. Includes: Clap Yo' Hands • Maybe • 'S Wonderful • and more. This is a major addition to American piano literature.

  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Looking For A Boy
  • Maybe
  • My One And Only
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Sweet And Low-Down
  • That Certain Feeling
  • Piano/Keyboard

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00321560 ISBN: 9780769208916 UPC: 884088680701 Publisher Code: PF0471 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.