John Prine

John Prine

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Artist: John Prine

He's been described as funny, sober and irreverent, and this collection of songs shows why. Includes: Your Flag Decal Won't Get You into Heaven Anymore • Sam Stone • Illegal Smile • Angel from Montgomery • and ten others.

  • Angels From Montgomery (J Prine)
  • Blue Umbrella
  • Donald And Lydia
  • Far From Me
  • Flashback Blues
  • Hello In There
  • Illegal Smile
  • Paradise
  • Pretty Good
  • Quiet Man
  • Sam Stone
  • Six O'Clock News
  • Spanish Pipedream
  • Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00321760 ISBN: 9780769205236 UPC: 884088682705 Publisher Code: VF0157 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 98 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.