Michael Jackson – HIStory (Past, Present and Future, Book 1)

Michael Jackson – HIStory (Past, Present and Future, Book 1)

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Artist: Michael Jackson

This album-matching piano/vocal/chord songbook contains full color photos and presents an overview of chart-busting hits such as “Billie Jean,” “Thriller,” “The Girl Is Mine,” and soul-baring titles like “They Don't Care About Us,” “Stranger in Moscow,” and “Smile.” A great collection from the King of Pop.

  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White (Rap Version)
  • Childhood
  • Come Together
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • D.S.
  • Earth Song
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Heal The World
  • History
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Little Susie
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Money
  • Remember The Time
  • Rock With You
  • Scream
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Smile
  • Stranger In Moscow
  • Tabloid Junkie
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • This Time Around
  • Thriller
  • 2 Bad
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00322285 ISBN: 9780739064894 UPC: 884088687953 Publisher Code: 34005 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 200 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.