Radiohead – King of Limbs, The

Radiohead – King of Limbs, The

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Artist: Radiohead

This is the officially licensed matching songbook to Radiohead's 2011 album, which met with widespread critical acclaim and a No. 3 peak on the Billboard 200. In this folio, each song from the album is arranged for piano and voice, with guitar chord grids also included. Titles: Bloom • Morning Mr. Magpie • Little by Little • Feral • Lotus Flower • Codex • Give Up the Ghost • Separator.

  • Bloom
  • Codex
  • Feral
  • Give Up The Ghost
  • Little By Little
  • Lotus Flower
  • Morning Mr Magpie
  • Separator
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00322418 ISBN: 9780739081402 UPC: 884088689285 Publisher Code: 37578 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.