Sonata for Violoncello and Piano

Sonata for Violoncello and Piano

Series: Peermusic Classical Publisher: Peermusic Classical Format: Softcover Score and Solo Part Composer: John Musto

Premiere: Premiered at Copland House at Merestead in May 2019 by cellist Alexis Pia Gerlach and pianist Michael Boriskin

  • Cello
  • Piano Accompaniment

$27.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00325601 ISBN: 9781540076601 UPC: 888680986605 Publisher Code: 70276-624 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:14:00 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.