Rock Classics for Ukulele

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Rock Classics for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Songbook Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Artist: Various

Who says you can't rock out on the ukulele? This songbook proves that you can with more than 20 rock hits in standard G-C-E-A arrangements for the uke: Born to Be Wild • Carry on Wayward Son • Free Bird • Go Your Own Way • Hotel California • Livin' on a Prayer • Runnin' down a Dream • Smoke on the Water • Sweet Emotion • We Are the Champions • and more.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Born To Be Wild
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Closer To The Heart
  • Come Together
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Free Bird
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Hotel California
  • Light My Fire
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Small Town
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Somebody To Love
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Take The Money And Run
  • Up On Cripple Creek
  • We Are The Champions
  • Won't Get Fooled Again

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Ukulele

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00328172 ISBN: 9781540082367 UPC: 840126900651 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.