Piano Songbooks

Frozen Collection – Super Easy Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Frozen Collection – Super Easy Songbook

Series: Super Easy Songbook Format: Softcover Composers: Robert Lopez, Kristen Anderson-Lopez

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, and basic left-hand chord diagrams. This edition includes 14 arrangements from Frozen and Frozen 2: All Is Found • Do You Want to Build a Snowman? • Fixer Upper • For the First Time in Forever • In Summer • Into the Unknown • Let It Go • Lost in the Woods • Love Is an Open Door • The Next Right Thing • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People • Show Yourself • Some Things Never Change • When I Am Older.

  • All Is Found (from FROZEN 2)
  • Do You Want To Build A Snowman? (from FROZEN)
  • Fixer Upper (from FROZEN)
  • For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
  • In Summer (from FROZEN)
  • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN 2)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • Lost In The Woods (from FROZEN 2)
  • Love Is An Open Door (from FROZEN)
  • The Next Right Thing (from FROZEN 2)
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (from FROZEN)
  • Show Yourself (from FROZEN 2)
  • Some Things Never Change (from FROZEN 2)
  • When I Am Older (from FROZEN 2)
  • Piano
  • Piano/Keyboard

$10.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00334069 ISBN: 9781540084644 UPC: 840126908381 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:03:00 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.