Alexis Ffrench – The Sheet Music Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Alexis Ffrench – The Sheet Music Collection

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Alexis Ffrench

A selection of pianist, composer and producer Alexis Ffrench's most-loved pieces for solo piano. This exclusive folio also includes a specially written preface from Alexis, as well as photos and composer's notes with teaching tips and insight on each piece. Includes: Bluebird • Carousel • Crest of a Wave • Exhale • Last Song • Moments • Story of You • A Time of Wonder • Together at Last • Where Worlds Collide • Written in the Stars • and more.

  • At Last
  • Bluebird
  • Carousel
  • Coming Home
  • Crest Of A Wave
  • Dreamland
  • Exhale
  • Flow And Begin Again
  • Footprints In The Sand
  • Forever Song
  • Forgiven
  • Heartbeats
  • Last Song
  • Moments
  • Rapture
  • Reborn
  • Rivers
  • Story Of You
  • A Time Of Wonder
  • Together At Last
  • Tomorrow Song
  • Waterfalls
  • Where Worlds Collide
  • Wishing
  • Written In The Stars
  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00345258 ISBN: 9781540091741 UPC: 840126918861 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.