Billie Eilish – Super Easy Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Billie Eilish – Super Easy Songbook

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Super Easy Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Billie Eilish

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns. This edition includes 22 songs from the 2020 Grammy Award winner for Best New Artist: All the Good Girls Go to Hell • Bad Guy • Copycat • Everything I Wanted • Idontwannabeyouanymore • Lovely • No Time to Die • Ocean Eyes • Six Feet Under • When the Party's Over • Wish You Were Gay • and more.

  • All The Good Girls Go To Hell
  • Bad Guy
  • Bellyache
  • Bored
  • Come Out And Play
  • Copycat
  • 8
  • Everything I Wanted
  • Hostage
  • I Love You
  • Idontwannabeyouanymore
  • Ilomilo
  • Listen Before I Go
  • Lovely
  • My Strange Addiction
  • No Time To Die
  • Ocean Eyes
  • Party Favor
  • Six Feet Under
  • Watch
  • When The Party's Over
  • Wish You Were Gay

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano
  • Piano/Keyboard

$10.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00346515 ISBN: 9781540094209 UPC: 840126924527 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.