Disney Songs of the 2010s: Soprano or Belter

with Online Accompaniments

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Disney Songs of the 2010s: Soprano or Belter

with Online Accompaniments

Series: Vocal Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Audio Online Soprano Composer: Various

12 songs from Disney films and shows from 2010-2019. Includes piano accompaniment tracks online for download or streaming.

ALADDIN 2019: Speechless • BRAVE: Touch the Sky • DESCENDANTS: If Only • DESCENDANTS 3: Queen of Mean • FROZEN: For the First Time in Forever • FROZEN: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL: Let It Go (Broadway Version) • True Love • FROZEN 2: Into the Unknown • MARY POPPINS RETURNS: The Place Where Lost Things Go • MOANA: How Far I'll Go • NEWSIES THE MUSICAL: Watch What Happens • TANGLED: When Will My Life Begin?

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
  • How Far I'll Go (from MOANA)
  • If Only (from DESCENDANTS)
  • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN 2)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • The Place Where Lost Things Go (from MARY POPPINS RETURNS)
  • Queen Of Mean (from DESCENDANTS 3)
  • Speechless (from ALADDIN)
  • Touch The Sky (from BRAVE)
  • Watch What Happens (from NEWSIES THE MUSICAL)
  • When Will My Life Begin? (from TANGLED)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Soprano
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00347855 ISBN: 9781540096654 UPC: 840126928570 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.