Distributed Instruments & Gear

Christmas Songs with Three Chords

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Christmas Songs with Three Chords

Series: Ukulele Songbook Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Composer: Various

18 easy tunes to strum & sing in arrangements featuring melody, lyrics and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Includes: The Chipmunk Song • Frosty the Snow Man • Grandma Got Run over by a Reindeer • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) • The Little Drummer Boy • Silver Bells • and more.

  • Almost Day
  • The Chipmunk Song
  • Christmas Is A-Comin' (May God Bless You)
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
  • Grandma's Killer Fruitcake
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  • It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Mary's Little Boy
  • Merry Christmas, Baby
  • A Merry, Merry Christmas To You
  • Pretty Paper
  • Shake Me I Rattle (Squeeze Me I Cry)
  • Silver Bells
  • What A Merry Christmas This Could Be
  • Where Are You Christmas?
  • Ukulele

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00348428 ISBN: 9781540097620 UPC: 840126930887 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.